To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Avenches Tattoo

Dates and timetable

From 2 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

This international music festival is now known as the 2nd biggest event of its type in Switzerland and is held in the magical Roman amphitheatre in Avenches, the capital of roman Helvetica near Lake Morat.

Following the directives of the Federal Council, the 29th edition of Avenches Tattoo from 3 to 5 September 2020 is postponed. The tickets purchased remain valid for the 2021 edition which will take place from 2 to 4 September 2021.

Military Tattoos are commonplace in the north of Europe and becoming increasingly popular in Switzerland. The only event of its type in French-speaking Switzerland, the Avenches Tattoo brings together nearly 500 musicians – military and civil – from all over Europe.

The invited high quality musical and choreographic marching bands put on spectacular shows that make the arenas pulsate with incredible sound and arouse the audience’s enthusiasm. Whether it is popular or modern melodies, the musicians, who are truly virtuosos of their art, are gifted in producing an exceptionally colourful show full of phenomenal, precise movements and figures.

Ticketing

Office du Tourisme d'Avenches
Place de l'Eglise 3
1580 Avenches

Dates and timetable

From 2 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Avenches Tattoo

Daten und Uhrzeiten

Vom 2. Sept. 2021 bis 4. Sept. 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Dieses internationale Musikfestival hat sich heute als die zweitwichtigste Veranstaltung ihrer Art in der Schweiz durchgesetzt. Das Festival findet in der magischen Atmosphäre der römischen Arena von Avenches, ehemalige Hauptstadt der Helvetier in der Nähe des Murtensees, statt.

Gemäss den Weisungen des Bundesrates wird die 29. Ausgabe von Avenches Tattoo vom 3. bis 5. September 2020 verschoben. Die gekauften Eintrittskarten bleiben für die Ausgabe 2021 gültig, die vom 2. bis 4. September 2021 stattfinden wird.

Militärmusikfestivals, «Military Tattoo», sind in Nordeuropa geläufig und erfreuen sich auch in der Schweiz zunehmenden Erfolgs. Avenches Tattoo, das einzige Event dieser Art in der Westschweiz, vereint fast 500 Musiker – Militärangehörige oder Zivilpersonen – aus ganz Europa.

Die eingeladenen Formationen haben alle ein hohes musikalisches und choreographisches Niveau. Mit ihren spektakulären Shows bringen sie die Arena zum Schwingen und begeistern das Publikum. Die Musiker produzieren als Virtuosen ihrer Kunst eine fesselnde Show mit Figuren und Bewegungen von phänomenaler Präzision zu populären und modernen Melodien.

Informationen und Ticketing: Avenches Tourismus

Ticketverkauf

Office du Tourisme d'Avenches
Place de l'Eglise 3
1580 Avenches

Daten und Uhrzeiten

Vom 2. Sept. 2021 bis 4. Sept. 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren