To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Avenches Tattoo

Dates and timetable

From 2 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

This international music festival is now known as the 2nd biggest event of its type in Switzerland and is held in the magical Roman amphitheatre in Avenches, the capital of roman Helvetica near Lake Morat.

Following the directives of the Federal Council, the 29th edition of Avenches Tattoo from 3 to 5 September 2020 is postponed. The tickets purchased remain valid for the 2021 edition which will take place from 2 to 4 September 2021.

Military Tattoos are commonplace in the north of Europe and becoming increasingly popular in Switzerland. The only event of its type in French-speaking Switzerland, the Avenches Tattoo brings together nearly 500 musicians – military and civil – from all over Europe.

The invited high quality musical and choreographic marching bands put on spectacular shows that make the arenas pulsate with incredible sound and arouse the audience’s enthusiasm. Whether it is popular or modern melodies, the musicians, who are truly virtuosos of their art, are gifted in producing an exceptionally colourful show full of phenomenal, precise movements and figures.

Ticketing

Office du Tourisme d'Avenches
Place de l'Eglise 3
1580 Avenches

Dates and timetable

From 2 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Avenches Tattoo

Dates et horaires

Du 2 sept. 2021 au 4 sept. 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Ce festival international de musique s’est aujourd’hui affirmé comme le 2e plus important événement du genre en Suisse. Il se déroule dans le site magique des arènes romaines d’Avenches, capitale de l’Helvétie romaine située près du lac de Morat.

Suite aux directives du Conseil Fédéral, la 29e édition de Avenches Tattoo du 3 au 5 septembre 2020 est reportée. Les billets achetés restent valables pour l'édition 2021 qui aura lieu du 2 au 4 septembre 2021.

Festivals de musique militaire, les « Military Tattoo » sont courants dans le nord de l’Europe et rencontrent un succès grandissant en Suisse. Seul événement du genre en Romandie, Avenches Tattoo réunit près de 500 musiciens – militaires et civils – en provenance de toute l’Europe et parfois d'autres continents.

Les formations invitées, toutes de haut niveau musical et chorégraphique, présentent des shows spectaculaires qui font vibrer les arènes et suscitent l’enthousiasme du public. Que ce soit sur des mélodies populaires ou modernes, les musiciens, en véritables virtuoses de leur art, produisent un spectacle haut en couleur avec des évolutions d’une précision phénoménale.

Billetterie et informations auprès d'Avenches Tourisme.

Billetterie

Office du Tourisme d'Avenches
Place de l'Eglise 3
1580 Avenches

Dates et horaires

Du 2 sept. 2021 au 4 sept. 2021

Avenches Tattoo
Rue Centrale 29
Case postale 78
1580 Avenches

+41 26 676 99 22

avenchestattoo.ch/

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser