To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Mobility International Switzerland offers various services, travel advice and useful addresses for travellers with reduced mobility. Other organisations offer their services for travel in the Fribourg region or anywhere in Switzerland.

Mobility International Switzerland (MIS)
Mobility International Switzerland (MIS), the specialised tourist service for travellers with a handicap, will provide you with any useful information about countries, regions, travel guides and other interesting tourist information. On their website you will find, notably, vehicle hire services for handicapped people.

AVEC Foundation
The aim of the foundation AVEC at Estavayer-le-Lac is to facilitate transport and travel for people with reduced mobility. The foundation has two coaches and a caravan and offers trips, hire and services. It places particular emphasis on looking after its clients professionally.

Specialised travel agency
The agency Procap organises trips for people with reduced mobility.

(Link only available in French and German)

Mobility International Suisse offre de nombreux services, conseils de voyage et adresses utiles pour les voyageurs à mobilité réduite. D'autres organisations offrent leurs services pour voyager dans le Pays de Fribourg ou dans toute la Suisse.

Mobility International Suisse (MIS)
Mobility International Suisse (MIS), le service spécialisé pour les voyageurs avec un handicap dans la branche du tourisme vous fournira toutes les informations utiles sur les pays, régions, guides de voyages ainsi que d'autres renseignements touristiques intéressants. Vous trouverez notamment sur leur site internet des services de location de véhicules adaptés aux personnes handicapées.

Fondation AVEC
La fondation AVEC, sise à Estavayer-le-Lac, a pour but de faciliter le transport et le voyage de personnes gênées dans leur mobilité. La fondation possède deux cars et une caravane et propose des voyages, locations et services. Elle met un accent particulier sur un accompagnement de qualité.

Agence de voyage spécialisée
L'Agence Procap organise des voyages pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.